Top 5 Wednesday (Feb 3 ’16) | Biggest Badasses

TOP 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey (gingereadslainey on YT) on Goodreads. This week’s T5W topic is Top 5 Biggest Badasses.


7c63f9b6be394b3e1fefbaebbeae66c6

 Clary Fray
As the series, progress, Clary’s character developed, and she becomes a badass. At least, to me she is. 😀

c735cb803209e093e30ac592beb8b6a6

Isabelle Lightwood
Need I say more? She’s a badass since book 1, and I love her ❤

714569

Anna Grazinsky
Anna wasn’t afraid to try new things and to share her opinions to anyone, no matter who the person is, and I think that’s really cool. Especially during that time period.

TheRavenCycle

Blue Sargent
Tough. A feminist. I love her, I really really do. No words can express why she’s one of my fav badasses. You’ll have to read the books to find out.

09c4d0f2324a1f59139126bdf214b56f

Magnus Bane
Let’s face it, Magnus is one of the biggest badass in Cassandra Clare’s shadowhunters novels.

Honourable mention:

17347389

Ronan Lynch
My number 1 fav character from The Raven Cycle series. He curses a lot, and gives the ‘I-DON’T-GIVE-A-DAMN’ aura, but then, he goes to church every Sunday, he loves his his mom and younger brother very much, he never lies, and he’s really good with Latin. Yes, Ronan Lynch is badass. 🙂


So, 3 out of 5 of my big badasses are from Cassandra Clare’s shadowhunters novels. I told you, the novels changed my life haha.

So, who are your biggest badasses? Do we have anyone in common? Share your opinion down below. Or just drop a comment to say hi. 😀

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday (Feb 3 ’16) | Biggest Badasses

Leave a Reply

