That’s What He Said Thursday (Feb 18 ’16)

That’s What He Said Thursday is a bookish meme hosted by Chapter Break. For more info on what this meme is all about click here.

My quote:

ce1ymzew0aee8md-267x400

“I forgave you because I love you and I hate being without you. I hate it, my cat hates it. And because Catarina convinced me I was being stupid.”

Magnus Bane to Alec Lightwood
(The Mortal Instruments: City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare)

If it was me, I would feel less guilty if my boyfriend tells me this if I got into a fight with him, and I was the one in the wrong.

Leave a Reply

