Chapter Break Bookish Bingo April 2016

CYMERA_20160503_113325

 

 

  1. A Thousand Salt Kisses by Josie Demuth (Fantasy, Magic, Foreign Language)
  2. Every Exquisite Thing by Matthew Quick (Artist/Poet/Writer, Cop/Fireman, Bad Habit)
  3. Savour the Moment by Nora Roberts (Cake, Wedding, Wine)
  4. Gone Wild by Jodi Lundgren (Goes For A Walk/Hike)
  5. Solace by Therin Knite (Travel in the book)
  6. Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw (Set on a School Campus)
  7. Kasey Screws Up The World by Rachel Shane (Dance, musician)
  8. A Summer To Remember by Mary Balogh (Library book, Historical Fiction)
  9. Growing Up by Tricia Sol (Free Space)

Sooo, that was April’s bookish bingo. I hope I wasn’t too late. I slept over my friend’s house from Friday till Sunday, and when I returned home, I kind of became lazy and didn’t write this post.

Seriously, after not doing anything for the past two and a half days (okay, I did do something but w/e), I bet your brain wouldn’t cooperate too. Jk

2 thoughts on “Chapter Break Bookish Bingo April 2016

Leave a Reply

