March & April Wrap-Up

Hi there~ Because I didn’t post any wrap-ups for March, I decided to just combine it with my April wrap-up post.

March Wrap-up

2016 reading goals: 200 books/ 365 days
March ’16 reads: 17 books
Total reads: 44 books/ 200 books

962775561CxT0HxbmL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

April Wrap-up

2016 reading goals: 200 books/ 365 days
April ’16 reads: 11 books
Total reads: 55 books/ 200 books

I didn’t read that much book this month. I was kind of still distracted by fanfictions, especially crossover PJO fanfictions. My favs are PJO xover HP, and PJO xover The Avengers 😀

Speaking of The Avengers, last Friday I went and watched Captain America: Civil War with my friends. And thus, the reason I started spending time reading The Avengers fics again.

Anyways, I’ll create my TBR list soon, and hopefully I’ll get to finish everything on my list (and more). Who else is excited about The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1)??!! 😀

Until next time…Bubbye~ 😀

Leave a Reply

