Top 5 Wednesday | Favorite Character Names (June 8th ’16)

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey on Goodreads. This week’s topic is Favourite Character Names. As usual, I’m late.

Anyways, moving on.

1.

quark template 22pg.qx

Caitlin

Honestly, I’ve never read The Flash comic book before, but I really really love the name Caitlin. I don’t know why, but I really love it. In fanfictions, my OCs name is always Caitlin/Caitlyn, and in my own novel that I’m working on, my main character’s name is Caitlin.

2.

7c63f9b6be394b3e1fefbaebbeae66c6

Clary/ Clarissa

Another one of my favourite female characters name. And it starts with ‘C’ too. Haha. This is Clary Fray from The Mortal Instruments series, and Shadowhunters chronicles by Cassandra Clare.

3.

Alexander. Alex. Alec

I love that name and all variations of it. So yeah.

4.

b3534fbad8898b4051445c707ff5a20a

Thalia (Credits to Minuiko for the art)

This is Thalia Grace from Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series. I really love that name. Thalia. It sounds so cool.

5.

71N-hAxibZL

Etienne St. Clair

I never thought I’d like that name, but I do. It’s so unique, and it’s really nice to say. Haha.


So, these are my favourite character names. What are your favourite character names? Do we have the similar favourite names?

Leave a Reply

