Book Giveaway?

Hey guys, girls, people…readers? 😀

Lately, I’ve been buying so much stuff, especially books, which made me realize that I probably won’t be able to buy myself a new bookshelf until after I finally find myself a job.

So, I thought of clearing my shelf to give space for new books. Which led me to a question: What should I do with the books I’m no longer interested in.

You see, I’m a hoarder. So, giving away books, even the ones that I’m not interested in, is hard for me to do. That’s why, if I have to give them away, I would want them to go to someone who would take care of them, someone who read them and cherish them. Besides, they still looks new because I’ve either only read them once, or I haven’t read them at all.

And yes, I do realize that I sound like someone who is looking for a person to adopt my child. Which, I guess, I am, if books are humans.

So, anyways, I thought maybe I should do a book giveaway. I’m still not quite sure how it’s done, but once I know, I wonder if you guys would be interested in something like this.

If anyone’s interested, just like or comment down below. It’ll help me decide if I should do this giveaway.

2 thoughts on “Book Giveaway?

Leave a Reply

