DA ReadAThon Update

Hiya everyone~

This is the first time I am participating in a readathon, and honestly, I’m not sure what I’m supposed to do. Do I keep records, updates on the blog, or do I just add everything up when it ends?

But oh well, I guess, to make my life, and everyone else’s life easier, I’ll just do it.

So here…


07.01.17

It has been a week since the readathon started. I’ve just finished reading Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow, and wrote a book review on it today. Originally, I have planned to immediately start reading another book from my TBR, but Girl in Pieces was just too awesome, I can’t really concentrate on a new book just yet.

Hopefully I could later tonight. Because, seriously, I’ve wasted too much time already, and at this rate, I probably won’t be able to read all the books on my TBR.

I’m…too lazy to update my ID with the points I have so far, so I’ll just add that in my next update…probably tomorrow or the day after.

Till the, ttyl~


 

Leave a Reply

